Opened My Energy and I lost 75 Pounds

Opened My Energy and I lost 75 Pounds

Duane Schuh

I came to Wellness Rhythms because I had pulled a muscle in my lower back. I was skeptical at first, I never heard good things about regular chiropractic.

My back feels much better.  A crick in my neck I had for twenty years IS completely gone. I am more open to life and it is easier to say yes!  I have purchased my first home and released over 75 pounds since coming! I continue to receive care because there is always room for improvement – I want more, better and different. I love it!

I really know this has opened my energy body, mind and spirit to more, better and different!

  • Share

Tags: , ,

This entry was posted on August 23, 2010 at 2:00 am. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Posted in Denver Chiropractic Denver Chiropractor Denver Wellness Chiropractor Lower Back Pain More Energy Success Stories Transformation Wellness by admin No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

